Send you my email to watch a free video?

I have had follows from some bloggers and I went and checked them out. Some are saying if I give them my email they will:

To show you exactly what I am doing to earn an income online through blogging, put your email in below to watch a FREE video.

Is this legit or some kind of pyramid scheme to rope in bloggers which will then earn them cash? It all sounds like a fine idea. Just write your blog and make money doing it. But. Not everyone can make much money, only the top people. Why not just embed the free video in a blog post for everyone to see?

Am I being too sceptical here? Let me know your thoughts in the comments. Or send me your email and I will send you a free video.*

*I won’t really. Unless I join one of these schemes. So don’t send me your email.

 

http://www.glennfolkes.com/how-i-make-some-extra-money-the-easy-way/

