What made me laugh?

Daily Prompt: From the Gut

Tell us about the last time you had a real, deep, crying-from-laughing belly laugh.

Roflcopter

What’s made me laugh recently? The film The Internship was amusing but not a real belly laugh. The lads at work often make me laugh, sometimes bringing a tear to the eye, by saying ridiculous things for fun. I watched 2 icelanders messing about with a video game and I laughed so much my face hurt and I posted about it here. The funniest film I have seen in recent times must be 21 Jump Street, everyone in the cinema was laughing hard. I like the hodge twins videos as well they can be amusingly silly if you don’t mind swearing internet men.

I have enjoyed some funny internet memes as well in the past. The badger song. All your base are belong to us. I like funny internet stuff.

Yeah I like funny. Show me the funny! 🙂

220px-Smiley_svg

