Daily Prompt: Your Life, the Book

Daily Prompt: Your Life, the Book

wpid-PHOTO_20130611_090713_fx.jpg

Who would I want to write my biography? I wouldn’t mind to be honest, just glad to have had a life someone thought worth writing about, that someone might like to read about.

It would be great if in the future I were to have done good things, interesting stuff, helped people. A life really worthwhile. An example to others. That would be wonderful. But unlikely. I hope to have a happy life. Maybe so happy that people would want to read how to be as cheerful. Yeah. Who is that happy?

I expect my girlfriend, my muse, would be the only one who would want to write about me. I would like to know what she would write about me even if it might be very biased.

I know I don’t feel like I want to do an autobiography. I’m not into blowing my own trumpet. Except I am if I write a blog with my own name on it. I don’t feel up to such a task though nor do I think it would have enough of a readership to be worth publishing. I know I feel like it would be a lot of work to do.

