Nice Evening for a Run

IMG_20130924_191200

I went out for a run last night and it was lovely outdoors. I’m grateful to be able to go out and enjoy the fresh air wile it is still light and warm in the evening.

IMG_20130924_190929-edit

The sky looked good. I took a few photos and I’m glad to be able to share them. πŸ™‚

IMG_20130924_184258

I don’t feel like I have much to say here on my blog. Of course there is lots I could write but it’s not flowing at the moment. I’m happy to be able to go out and have a run. My knees didn’t hurt too much. The air smelled good. It felt good. I did some mindfulness meditation in fairly natural surroundings. I’m lucky to live near a small nature reserve. I took some passable photos of the post-sunset sky. I’m pleased to share these things. That’s good enough. πŸ™‚

