Daily Prompt: Blogger in a Strange Land

Daily Prompt: Blogger in a Strange Land

What’s the strangest place from which you’ve posted to your blog?

wpid-IMG_20131011_162914.JPG

The beach. It’s not a strange place but it is quite different from sitting at my computer typing. Writing a blog might seem a strange thing to do on the beach but better than just lying there, bored. Last week we were on holiday in Spain and I’ve not been to mainland Spain before so it is a strange land to me. I wanted to keep my post a day habit going so I used my ‘phone to post with mobile internet and the wordpress app. I tapped away on the little screen from our bed, from the apartment balcony, from the rooftop solarium by the pool, from various restaurants and cafe/bars and from the beach.

Other posts:

