Weekly Photo Challenge: Heart Shaped Valentine Treasure

Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

.

IMG_20140214_210011-edit

.

I bought this silver heart that says “To the world you may be someone but to me you are the World.” for my beloved valentine. I love her so much.

I bought her a similar one for Christmas two years ago and she treasured it and wore it constantly. Unfortunately that one was base metal and the plating has worn off and tarnished. She still wears it despite that. I was happy to find this solid silver heart with the same beautiful words that should have lasting shine.

Sparkling and pretty for my eternal love. Happy Valentines Day!

.

.

You can buy one at Amazon – To the world you may be someone but to me you are the World Sterling Silver Heart Shaped Necklace

