Writing 101, Day Seventeen: Your Personality on the Page

Writing 101, Day Seventeen: Your Personality on the Page

Today’s Prompt: We all have anxieties, worries, and fears. What are you scared of? Address one of your worst fears.

w101

 

I don’t like small spaces. I’m not sure if you could call me claustrophobic but I don’t like it if I feel like I don’t have room to fill my lungs with air. I have pretty big lungs I’m told.

I sure hate it if my arms are trapped. Ain’t nobody likes that. Makes ya feel powerless.

It can be observed that if a person is lifted from behind they will often relax and facilitate the operation. This can be explained as an instinctive reaction to the inability to act.

What does my good reader think of the different styles I explored in this exercise?

